Allergy Information

We use various types of nuts in our kitchen during the creation of our chocolates. In addition, some of the chocolate used in our products contain soy lecithin as an emulsifier. While we do our best, if you are allergic to soy, tree nuts or peanuts, we strongly recommend that you don’t eat our products. Most of the truffles contain cream or milk, meaning they are not appropriate choices for people with dairy allergies. Our chocolates are gluten-free.